Who Is Eligible?

  • Emergency response providers from Ohio Homeland Security (HLS) Region 3, including fire, EMS, and law enforcement personnel
  • First receivers, including hospital and medical personnel in Ohio HLS Region 3
  • Organizations supporting responders and first receivers in Ohio HLS Region 3
  • Emergency management and public health officials from Ohio HLS Region 3
  • Homeland security officials from the state and federal levels
  • Business partner agencies from Ohio HLS Region 3

Is your business eligible to be an MMRS partner agency? Contact the Coordinator at 937-333-4551 to discuss it.

Counties in West Central Ohio Region/Ohio Homeland Security Region 3/Ohio EMS Region 2:


  • Montgomery
  • Greene
  • Preble
  • Miami
  • Shelby
  • Champaign
  • Clark
  • Darke


Copyright © 2019 daytonmmrs.org. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.