• Print

Who is Eligible to Join DaytonMMRS.org: ·

         Emergency response providers including fire, EMS, and law enforcement personnel·

        First receivers including hospital and medical personnel ·

         Organizations supporting responders and first receivers ·

        Emergency management and public health personnel ·

        Coroner and public safety dispatch center personnel·

        Homeland security officials from the state and federal levels·

         Business partner agencies

·         Is your business eligible to be an MMRS partner agency? Contact the Coordinator at 937-333-4551 to discuss it.

·        DaytonMMRS.org is primarily intended for personnel in Ohio Homeland Security (HLS) Region 3 but personnel from outside the region are also welcome to join.·

·      Counties in West Central Ohio Region/Ohio Homeland Security Region 3/Ohio EMS Region 2

      o   Montgomery

      o   Greene

       o   Preble

       o   Miami

       o   Shelby

       o   Champaign

       o   Clark

       o   Darke

·         Members will be vetted to ensure they meet the criteria above and are blocked until that time.